Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

Rapid change of weather is a heated debate in current world. Many people believe in the necessity of finding ways to live our lives with the change of climate without taking any steps to protect it. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view as it will lead the mankind towards massive climate disasters such as global worming.

Accelerated climate change caused by human activities has its detrimental consequences. Before the industrial era, the level of environmental pollution was significantly lower than the industrial era. Moreover, we are continuously taking advantage of our environment and damaging it more and more. For example, emission of green house gases from automobiles polluting the air and also gradually increasing the global temperature. In addition, Researchers already warned that if we are keeping damaging our climate like this, world will not be livable for our future generation. Therefore, as responsible inhabitants of this world, everyone should contribute to protect our environment.

Weather change has its troll in each and every aspect of our life. Rise of global temperature leads to melt the polar ice and such increasing the water level of ocean. As a result, environmental disaster likes tornado, hurricane and tsunami happening in increasing frequency than before. Additionally, continuous deforestation and increase in global temperature are making our planet desert on one side and posing in risk for wild fire on the other side. So, even if we want to live our life adjusting with all these environmental changes, it would not possible for long run. Moreover, to live a healthy life at least we need clean air and pure water which are becoming hard to get in some part of the world. Hence, we should do everything possible to prevent climate chance.

In conclusion, people have different views and concerns about their environment. Although some people consider a small step from every citizen can give us a beautiful planet, others are more prone towards ignoring the fact. I believe, we can build a livable world by some simple act like reducing the amount of green house gases, planting trees and so on.