Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning.

It is socially believed that, other people are born with high IQ, whilst, some believe we can increase our gift through learning. This essay agrees that everyone is born smart and acquiring knowledge activates our intellect. However, there are some people who have special talents with or without tutoring they still make it.

When a child is born, he or she has some talents which are wired within. This gift will be more activated through mentoring or learning. People have got intellectual capacity to do certain task or for children they can mimic adults which is due to IQ they have. For example, everyone attends school to gain knowledge from the teachers. The only variation is how children grasp the concept during the lesson.

In addition, intelligence is shaped by experimental learning. The more you learn new things, the more one become knowledgeable. There are some things such as chemical properties which are not wired in the brain, but require schooling to be well vexed with them. Thus, the reason it is mandated to attend all levels of education from primary level to tertiary institution.

On the other hand, there are some people who does not need schooling as they are already naturally talented and they do thing effortlessly. For instance, some comedians, they do not attend school of comedy but they are good actors.

In my opinion, everyone is born intelligent and what differentiate people is how they embrace their gifts. Apart from being intelligent the level of education still count as it carries some limitations to perform task and level of reasoning.