some people think that it is better to get information or advice from other people, while others believe that one can get information from the internet or books. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people has a belief that, it is better to grasp information and take advice form other people whereas, others think that they can have information from internet or through the books. In my perception, both has its own advantages and I will focus my opinion in the following passage.

As elder's say, experiences are the lessons one can learn from. Everyone can gain something through their experiences irrespective of the success or failure. In the same way, taking an advice from others give's us a view on particular thing. At the same time, no one will share wrong data without any knowledge regarding to that topic. Everyone should respect one's advice. Later they can keep it into practice if they like. Also, by taking information from others one can feel happy to share their knowledge with others which can help them in improving their knowledge. This also increase the communication between individuals.

In recent times, technology has changed human lives drastically. Nowadays people prefer to browse internet for any kind of information as it saves their time and increase communication gap among person's. Individuals can also gain information through online and also by reading books. Indirectly, it has it's own benefits. Through internet one can gain knowledge about anythingthey want. For example,if we considere the wikipedia it gives us all the information regarding anything in the world. Also, the google page will make easy to read or view details of anything such as news, books, also current affairs within seconds. One can browse different issues in online.

After having considered all the points that I have discussed above, we can finally draw a conclussion that a person can learn somethimng from others who shares iformation up to their knowledge, which cannot be underestimated. Consequently, we can also gather information from online as well as from books, as they are easy and efficient through which one can learn many things.