Some people think that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Other think than it is better to produce these locally.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Never have environmental concerns gone as viral as they do now. It is argued that environmental issues fail to be tackled on an individual scale, they should rather be solved exclusively by authorities and broad corporations. In my opinion, I partially agree with the given assertion, as both can do their best to ameliorate environmental degradation.

To commence with, recycling can be the only way for individuals to care about the surroundings. More precisely, individuals should be encouraged to recycle their waste after using them for their own beneIt is considered by some people that for a state's civilization it is momentous to introduce outlandish cinema as well as TV programmes whilst other disagree and think that locally television broadcasting are better. There are valid opinions on both sides, which l will consider now.

On the one hand, some people feel that to introduce outlandish culture via TV which can help to recognise about others states is more useful. This is important for broaden inhabitant's horizon about foreign traditional culture. For instance, a large majority of youngsters interested in others lifestyle and learn their languages such as Korean, English, Turkish, Russian and other. And foreign movies help them in spiritual development at an important stage.

On the other hand, though one major benefit of local movie and TV programmes are that being in full in their native traditional cultivation as well as bring example to their life only on the strength of their country's culture. This can lead to them develop theirs own, but also separate from world's news and theirs mentalism.

Talking everything into account, l feel that the best way is that keep balance between foreign and local movies in television broadcasting, because it gives a wide range to choose from, to ensure their interest is high.

fit. In this way, wastage is averted from being disposed of into the sea or the need for landfills will be eliminated, which preserves arable lands against soil erosion. So, not only governments, but also people themselves are able to take steps against environmental problems.

However, governments and companies can combat environmental pollution on a greater scale. For instance, laws regarding environmental preservation should be implemented by governments in order to make it mandatory for everyone to save the environment. When it comes to companies, they must voluntarily cut down on the amount of waste they get rid of and turn to alternative sources of energy such as windmills. Gradually, law-abiding companies and governments will make their enormous contributions to the environment.

In conclusion, as long as the assistance of individuals, governments as well as companies is involved, environmental concerns will then be avoided. Therefore, a balanced view is presented above. It is predicted that if environmental taint is escaped at all costs, a safe future will be created for many people.