Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Few people think the utilization of free time should be done by reading the contents and playing the word games it enhances mental creativity. Resting in a leisure period is more effective is felt by others. This essay will discuss both of the views.

First of all, making a brain active by doing activities like reading novels and word quizzes in their available time are thought by the people. It's a kind of training and improving the performance level of the mind, also the brain is the main processor that computes all the activities. It has lots of learning ability, in early childhood, we have an empty state of a mind and by growing age, we train them with different activities like learning and problem-solving. Exploring new contents and shuffling word games expand our brain in thinking capacity. For example, the Roberts compared with the humans, like Roberts human does have an empty mind so Robert is trained with computers but human minds are with the challenges and activities they perform in real life. The key to exploring brain activities is only by the mind game and intrinsic contents, it booms up the creativity level.

Even, most of them think being ideal is important in a free schedule. Without the proper state of mind, we cannot complete our activities as we want, even we work we cannot give an effective output. Engaging us in different creative activities help us to enhance our performance but without rest, it's impossible to achieve. If a student wants to learn music from the beginning, he is a starter but if he studies a few hours with proper rest then it leads him to the success. Achieving the ideas in an unconscious state of mind is the worst case, being idle is an effective approach to improve the learning abilities.

In conclusion, Learning by studying the books and hanging with the games will be effective if we have idle state of mind. So in my view, we have to give the proper rest to our mind because the well-rested mind will be able to compute faster and improve our learning ability.