Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football, while other people think that taking part in individual Sports like Tennis Or swimming is better .discuss both views and give your opinion

There are individuals who argue that participating in team sports brings much more advantages to people while others are claiming that individual sports are better. Both perspectives will be discussed in this essay followed by my preference.

Obviously, team sports are forte of extroverted people who pour their heart out in activities and opportunity for introverted persons who try to step out of comfort zone. Regarding benefits, group sports generally increase a sense of camaraderie among the tears mates and strengthen the empathy among comrades which are important to thrive in the practical workplace. Moreover, the capability to play the assigned role in a magnificent way contributes to his or her quality service in the working environment. The ability to observe and adapting in accordance with the teammates' stamina and the circumstance of the competition is worth mentioning for tackling the business-related problems where the issues are linked.

Likewise, individual sports are, interestingly, beneficial for real-life situations. Sports such as chess or tennis certainly improve the player's strategizing in the long term since they need to detect the opponent's moves consistently. Playing alone in the field, the players develop their decision-making skills and greatly improve their concentration Players need to outshine their own performance in individual Sports which led them to be self-motivated individuals and amazing business partners to work with. Without a doubt, strategic planning, self-reliant and resilient nature, precision, and perfect delivery of service are major characteristics of the employees that every job seeker is looking for.

In a nutshell, sports played in teams can be considered to be beneficial for ethical aspects of life such as teamwork and empathy while individual sports are suitable for players who want to enhance their personal skill outlets such as concentration and precise manner. Personally, I would engage in individual sports in which I can fully analyze myself land observe which is the best for me.