Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in groups, while others believe that it is better for them to study alone.

Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Studying in groups brings a great number of benefits for learners; however, some individuals think that students should learn alone. Both these views will be outlined in this essay and I believe that learning together is more beneficial.

Students could receive some superiors from studying alone. Initially, they have more opportunities to practice several initiatives and develop it on their own. In comparison with learning with their friends, they might be affected by other opinions and they could not materialize the ideas completely following their mind. Secondly, they would be more active in their learning. Learners could study whenever they desire and do not depend on others like learning in groups. To be specific, the learners do not have to rely on their friends’ time, the attendance of groups’ members, among other examples.

On the other hand, some people argued that pupil could achieve more advantages in learning in groups. Firstly, students could discuss their ideas with others and point out good and worse aspects from their opinions. As a result, they have opportunities to complete their projects as well as they could. For example, once an idea is discussed, more views would be outlined to contribute for it and its drawbacks could be improved. Furthermore, students could acquire more knowledge from their classmates by studying with them. People who study together could share their initiative and knowledge with others and more information would be obtained.

In conclusion, despite the benefits of learning alone, I believe that it is more effective when students study with their friends.