some people think to lead a successful life a university degree is important. Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

In this competitive world university degrees are major reasons to settle in life, In the other hand some people think that,University degrees will not help people in leading successful life. University degrees are more important to lead successful life in competitive era. This essay describes various importance of having degree and how it helps people.

First and foremost, University degree help people to secure good knowledge on various subjects. That means, They get more knowledge on the various options available to choose and work for the better results. In addition to this, People who completed degrees will have extra scope of knowledge and they can easily absorb content from various sources when they required, They also have plethora of opportunity's to succeed. However, People who did not have degrees are

permitted to work in industry's as common labour which required more physical work and wages also less.

Secondly, Even non degree holders are also in better position in their life but they are dependent on certified people. In addition to it, they just run the plan based on their employees for success. Furthermore, They can't take decisions independently where more logic and computers work involved. It is unavoidable situation for them. Though, Degree holders are earning more when compared to non degree holders, this difference will continue to grow as they university degrees are most valued by oraganizations.

To recapitulate, People from both sides who has university degrees and not having degrees are succeeding in their life. In my opinion, people who hold degree has better opportunity's to work and their living style also significantly changed. thus, University degrees are more important to be on top of competition these days.