Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some

certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent

do you agree or disagree?

One of the most debatable issue today relates to that men and women have same skills. Some jobs are suitable for men or rather than women i think gender difference are disappearing. presenting my view I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in following paragraphs.

On the one side of the argument that people who argue that some jobs are suitable for men or women. There are probably a number of factors involved farming tend to be a very difficult task and majority of males are like to do the agricultural rather than women because males have enable themselves to more strength and capabilities to hold the pain. As well as subsequent factor could be that majority of men's are likely to join the army and it is only favourable for men's. As a consequence during duty time difficulties are faced by the men's in the border. For instance, the recent findings and clear that in the Kashmir soldier stand at 2 degree Celsius.

On the other hand,it is possible to make the opposing case. It is often argue that today's era women have got many skills and in the companies or bank computer work is done by the women. Such as, in the India 10 percent women and 20 percent doctor and teacher respectively. The most evident would be that now a days men's are more well being to take the care of child rather than wives and it is obviously Favourable because some males are chief and they cook the food in home and their wives do job in the companies.

To conclusion, although there are good reason but in opinion women and women have lake of skills and they are successful their own field.