Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular fields . This means men are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs.

Do you agree or disagree?

It goes without saying that in modern era men and women are equal in all area of life. These day education plays anindispensable role in women's condition. Because educated women are becoming more intelligent .however ,women are doing all work with efficiency . An argument has been put forward that some people think women and men are expert in only particular fields, some jobs are doing good by men. Some other jobs are doing good by women. According to me , this statement does not hold a valid ground.

There are a plethora of reasons why i think men and women are doing well all types jobs equally . First and foremost point which comes to my mind that in incredible century women are doing all jobs like nevy, police and a lots of other. In the past this all jobs men only did.But nowdays, women are doing big contribution in security and hard jobs. Secondly, some man have become good father and they do work of household ,a lot of men also are doing good jobs for example cooking , home decoration , fashion designing which were also to be for women only .

On the other hand , so many people , so many mind. Some short sighted people say women have not strong body. They only do simple jobs like nurse , painter and receptionist . Furthermore . Men can only do hard jobs like police , nevy,army and scientist . Men and women can do work according to their physical ability .

In conclusion , after ponder over a great deal of thoughts and delibration with my self . I come to this conclusion that in modern world men and women are doing jobs all sector . They have become equal with education and hard work. They are doing good contribution in progress