Some people think one should stay all their life in the same job, whereas others advocate changing a job from time to time

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that people should stay in a permanent job rather than a changing job. In this essay, I will discuss both views of its opinion and I believe that up to peoples' abilities, they can decide the best option for themselves.

On the one hand, it cannot be denied that various benefits of remaining one job. Firstly, staying one job for a long time, workers can earn lots of experience and be a master of their major. In other words, the more time employees keeping on the same job, the more opportunities they will get to promote positions. Moreover, this is a secure path for those who always opt for a safe feeling. For example, old people should stick to only one job. As they do not have enough abilities and health to rival with young people. However, if individuals use their whole life in fixed-job, they will not have a chance to approach the new and challenging.

On the other hand, people who change jobs usually must face to huge difficulties. In contrast, to choose this way, it will make individuals become more mature. Otherwise, they can have different experiences in numerous fields. Many peoples' feelings of job satisfaction come from how many situations they adapt to, the skills they learn, the challenge they deal with rather than a stable job. On top of that, when employees change the job that means they will change their workplace and environment. Therefore, they can expend their relationships which is played an essential role to help worker when they get in trouble (according to John Hellen, who has become one of the most influential person in America).

In conclusion, selecting a permanent job or changing job has its own advantages and disadvantages. Each person ought to depend on their abilities to find out the right way.