some people think that parents have the greatest influence on their child academic development, while others think that a teacher has more influence. discuss both views and give your opinion

Whether parents or teachers have more influence on persuading children to get good results in education has become a topic of debate. However, in my opinion, both parents and teachers play equal role in a child's academic life.

In regards to the parents, they are first teachers of their kids as a child after birth first of all comes in their contact. He spends first two or three years of his life constantly in the company his parents. Thus, they have great impact on their children. Moreover, parents always encourage their children to study hard and achieve good marks so that they can compete with the fast pace of modern world. Some parents are very wary of their children's education for that they enroll them in after school classes and try to create an educational ambiance at home as well. Consequenlty, their hard work and perseverance inspire children to be successful in academic as well as other facets of life.

Similarly, teachers are persons after parents with whom children spend most precious time of their life. teachers often aim to achieve their educational goals by making their students successful personnel in academic as well as social life. To gain their motive, they inspire students and teach them to get out of the challenges of present life. Additionally, lot of children like to become favourite of their teachers for that they idolize them and follow their footsteps.

To conclude, both parents and teachers play their part in the formation of personality of children. The only difference is that one stays at home and another accompany students at school. Thus,they can join hands to help children get proficiency in studies and achieving their aim.