Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that,parent are only responsible for teach children of good member of society.However other people believe that parent are not only responsible for teach children significant role for learn of school.In my face of issue ,i would like to analyse both point of views before drawing sound and logical conclusion .

The first important point ,i would like to mention is that form the birth children have been educated in family mainly about the fundamental skill that like eating ,specking and each communication with other people .Another the lean how to flow the social rules for begin for a good member of society. Children are learn to begin knowledge provided the society people, they are know the how to co operate of society members.Children are learn the parent her culture religions and some things.

On the other hand ,parent are not only teach the children.However,when children becomes 4 or 5 years old he make the first friendship and may be co operative with new people who are the same ages and also there is a person who is called teacher .He can learn extra activities and he can experience the structures that he had been learned before in real situation in new environment called school.Teacher also provide the friendly environment of the school so they are easy to learn the new technology .children also find out the what is wrong or correct.

In my opinion, parent do not only responsible for the teach the children however,school are most responsible for learn to good member of society. when child are 4 to 5 years they are necessary for the new friend so they make the new friend for the same ages.children are learn the diverse educating item in this unit while he can experience.

In conclusion, people who contract with a child diverse ages affect on his or her education in order good member in society either they are parent or school.