Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The meaning of one's life depends on a number of factors. While many claim for a luxury lifestyle to be joyful, it is a common notion that other factors such as health and human relationship mainly contribute to a better future.

On the one hand, with the presence of money in daily activities, everyone, regardless of age, have better access to more pleasure and satisfaction. In order words, personal hobbies or interests can solely by fulfilled when people are able to afford what they desire. The young generation, for instance, will be so into modern technological devices including touch-screen mobile phones, or portable and high resolution laptops so that they could be motivated to put more effort in work or study. Meanwhile, for older age, people work to their fullest potentials, targeting at gaining enough budget not only for bare necessities but also for investment in their children education and career in the long run.

On the other hand, material success alone might not be enough to create a happy life. A number of people believe health is one of the top priorities when dreaming for a sustainable development. A healthy body would allow everyone to participate in social activities or follow a passionate job which should be the source of joy for a human being. In addition, social relationships, especially family bonding, plays an indispensable part in one's happiness. In terms of positive mental health, a wealthy lifestyle is far from comparable to an act of true love among family members which shall cost nothing but a warm heart. As a matter of fact, people from underprivileged backgrounds are still able to enjoy their simple life without a big mansion or a luxurious car.

In conclusion, despite the significance of economic success in everyone's life, I strongly suggest leading a lifestyle with a well-being state and healthy relationship is the key to a prosperous future.