Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is arguable that students who are dominant amongst their peers should be publicly honored, whereas many people believe that rewards should be offered for those who show their improvements. Though I do not refuse the best students' achievements, I always consider that improving ones must be acknowledged.

There are many reasons why outstanding students should be rewarded. Firstly, students getting the excellent results undoubtedly are determined as well as hard-working so that by rewarding these individuals, their endeavor are widely recognized. Additionally, their peers might take them as their inspirational motives, as a result of the growing number of students who would gain favorable outcomes. Besides, rewarding good students would make them feel more confident, therefore, they could obtain better results later in consequence time.

Nevertheless, I suppose that by making improvements, students who do not perform as well as their classmates must be honored. Firstly, those individuals, undeniably, make impressive progress by hard-studying in an effort to get more favorable records. Those results are not only scores but also reflect their craving for gaining skills and knowledge. In addition, by acknowledging these students, schools widely accomplish their achievements as a result of the consecutive struggle.

In conclusion, not only excellent students are rewarded, but also those who making progress in their study should be honored.