Some people think that scientists experimenting with animals in a laboratory

is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human life.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for human's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Scientific experimenting with animal gradually become a popular way among scientists for coping with some disease. some people think it is harmful and the others disagree with that. I believe we have to do such experiments to prevent serious dangers for human life but this way should be used only for essential matter.

On the one hand, if scientist had not tested some vaccines on animals the human generation might have extincted so far. In some cases humans life may be at risk and scientist must choose human health rather than animal health. Moreover, some experiments are not harmful for animals such as FMRI or any experiments which used for testing medical instruments. Even if we want to test every experiment">experimental way, it is better to do on those animals whose are going to die.

On the other hand all creator have the right to life and no one can not hurt them for experiment">experimental reasons. Although, experiment on animals is the easiest way, it is not the only way. Nowaday, simulating the human's body enable scientists to predict Whether this medical way are effective or not. According to a statistics to 80% medical experiments are predictable to what extent are harmful thanks to simulating humans body. Beside this, experimenting on animals in some cases may does not have acceptable results because, the body of that animal may have not the same mechanism to responding the treat with human's body and it may be clear in the future.

To sum up, However any creature have the right to life and no kind-hearted person will not accepted doing such experiments but, it is necessary for human's life to such experiments will be done in future.