Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged, others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become useful adults.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is thought by many people that adolescents ought to focus on learning as many different subjects as possible, as it increase competition instinct. Others, feels it would have been better for them to concentrate on normal learning such as discipline, focus and cooperative life which enable normal lifestyle. In my opinion, it's all depends on children interest, whether they want to become extraordinary person or choose a ordinary life. Both perspective will be analyzed in this essay.

To begin with, adolescent around the age of 10 to 17 ought to focus on learning many subjects as possible because they are too immature to make serious decision for themselves which may affect their future prospect. For example, by leaning various subjects, they can develop and understand their interests and skills which often change as child age. Additional, once they understand their interests, than they can easily enhance their skills in this competitive world. Moreover, a population enable to calculate, read, write and learn would be doomed in today advance competitive economies. In my opinion, education and sence of competition only enhance adolescents confidants which will useful for them in future.

On the other hands, there are those who opine that adolescents ought to focus on leaning only. For instance, many children feel pressure from their studies which enable them to take wrongs choices. Some feels that adolescents not keep their parent's expectation and feel some kind of uselessness Furthermore, by adopting a normal cooperative life, it can leads to a stress less, healthy and joyful life which is indispensible for every adults.

In conclusion, I feel that education should be a fundamental for every human beings. It can creates many opportunities and make our live easier. However, competition creates success and encourage people to work on it. Albeit, it's a people choice whether, they want a successive life or a normal lifestyle.