Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell food or drinks that are scientifically proven to be bad for people's health.Do you agree or disagree?

It’s true that many people think those products which have been proved to be harmful for people’s health should be banned in stores. While I agree that some food or drinks are not very healthy, I believe that it is not feasible to omit those food or dink from our daily diet.

There are several reasons why those food that do harm to our health should not be sold to people. It’s evident that unhealthy diet could increase the risk of misfortune to illnesses, according to some scientific researches. For example, people who engage with laborer jobs are more likely to have some energy drinks to boost their power in short period of time, like red bull. In fact, those functional features making people feel vigorous normally result from undermining our heart relevant health system as well as blood curriculum. In addition, there’s no doubt that a variety of additives contained into the food and drinks can be another major cause degenerating our state of health.

However, some food can be minor threats to our body, we still can get along with them by control of overtaking. Firstly, the aspiration for the food processed with strong taste or heavy oil is inborn trait embodied into human being. When we are in the state of less energetic, a great fullfilment and satisfactory could be gained from the food with high calorie, even the negative effects might outweigh the positive ones. Secondly, if people could be given a reward, like drinking a bottle of sprite after a long-haul jogging, they would have seen a possibility of a continuing good performance. Finally, it’s not wise to impose an unrealistic solution to forbidding the products, by contrast, the significance of self-discipline and persistence of doing exercises can’t not be emphasized too much.

In conclusion, although the views of some unhealthy food should not be accessed by people at shops, we should not merely attribute the responsibility to food but forget about that of people’s.