Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Nowadays, education is more and more interested. Some people believe that students should learn about food science and something that related to this topic while some people think that students should only focus on essential subjects. I agree that students should study about science of food but it is not wrong to focus on studying school subjects and this essay will discuss both of views and give my opinion.

On the one hands, some people believe that students should learn other region in addition to important subjects, namely food science and the way to prepare it. Maybe these people think that the science of food is more important day by day and students should study about it, obviously food plays a huge role in human life, so it helps a lot for students to know more about it. For example, logical thinking acquired during math lessons and critical thinking fostered by literature are prerequisites to nuanced problem-solving skills. Recent research has indicated that the average income of those with the abovementioned competencies is higher than that of unskilled laborers and the general workforce.

On the other hand, some people think that student should learn only about school subject. To explain this opinion, people believe that school disciplines are the most important and students only need to learn about this. Maybe they afraid that students will not have time to balance study and scientific research. For instance, many people consider that the school schedule should be filled with crucial subjects including mathematics, literature, languages,... and food study would be a waste of time if it was brought into schools.

In conclusion, both of these opinions are true, food science helps students open their knowledge while focus on study schools subjects helps students

save time instead of researching unnecessary things.