Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination Others think money and appearance are more important Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is no doubt that how to achieve the peak of a career has been drawing much worldwide attention. Some people hold the belief that the more hard-working and determined they are, the more successful they get. However, others are supporters of thought about having lots of money and good looking be much more essential. This essay shall discuss the arguments for and against surrounding this issue in detail.

On the one hand, our property and appearance play a vital role in our lives. To specify, to start up a business and maintain its development, managers need to have enough amount of money that helps them easily reach their hopeful achievements. Moreover, almost employers always want to have staff not only professional but also good appearance. Thus, people with beauty have more chances to get a higher position in their workplaces, then promote faster than others. The fact, however, has shown that these mentioned-above things will be gone out through time.

On the other hand, some folks claim that some kinds of people's abilities, including hard work and determination, are more necessary to win life. Firstly, industriousness helps people gain some valuable experiences in aspects of life. For instance, when students practice their assignments several times in college and at home, they are likely to minimize the risk of repeating the same mistakes to get high scores in the formal exam. Secondly, determination, which is incredibly powerful in the workplace, encourages workers to keep working, create new methods, and even motivate their colleagues to complete missions.

In conclusion, despite some clear merits of money and a good look, I firmly believe that in general, a hard-working and determined person will be more successful in life. Anyway, if people have opportunities to hold all these things and know how to use it usefully, they will gain lots of achievements.