Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Throughout the past, parents opt to sending their children into education system at school for reason enhancing necessary knowledge. Generally, teachers have spent much more time with students almost 9 hours per day with training academic contents. However, some people believe that teachers should not guide young people about mores and ethics. I strongly disagree with this assertion to some extent as in my opinion which I will discuss now.

On the one hand, firstly, it is an undeniable fact that modern society faces corruption which widely relates to people with high education. While math, science or even languages skills are concentrated, the problem of lacking community conscious might be ignored. As far as the government is concerned, this deteriorated human's quality would be a critical impact. Then corporating civic duty in curriculum could coach juveniles in the right way and, as a result, the increasing number of bully in primary and high schools definitely decline. According to a further benefit, children learn cheating examination is illegal activities which are a chain effect to all parts of education.

On the other hand, opponents argue that certain bias viewpoint or personal belief could be released to peers. For example, if teacher resist administration system of government, complains might be pass to young age students who have low experience to judge what is right or wrong. Moreover, the meaning of good behave for each people is probably different, if they hold this and use it in their family, misunderstanding between offspring and adults might happen aggressively.

In conclusion, the merits of guideline of good or bad for students have overshadowed their demerits. Personally, this task is not only teacher duty but also individuals.