Some people think that the teengers years are the happiest times of Most people's lives. Others think that adults life brings more happiness ,in spite of greater.

It is an undeniable fact that happiness is hard to define because it depends upon person to person, therefore it is claimed by a number of individuals that adalcents years are the pleasure time majority of people's lives . However, others believed that a lot of happiness can be adopted in adult life regardless of more responsibilities. Both the nations will be examined along with the Stance in the subsequent paragraphs.

Commencing with the reasons that justified why teengers can obtain tremendous amount of happiness in their early stage. Initially, they do not have burden regrading financial as they are dependent on their parents for their rudimentary requirements such as school fees , clothes and many more. For instance, they are young, due to this their parents accomplish their all needs like, give expenses gifts , purchase toys and so on ,but they do not know the cost of them . Hence, childhood is golden period of life.

Notwithstanding, there are various causes how adult life can bring happiness . Primarily, persons can become independent by earning handsome salary, in the way they can do everything which they want to do and they do not need to take permission of their parents as they are much mature , so less restrictions can be seen in the life of adults . To clarify, it can be seen that majority of adults explore new places instead of children because no-one ask them where they are going , therefore they may travel a lot at various places . Owing to this, adults can get huge amount of happiness , while doing things according to their disers.

To conclude, happiness is internal feeling which is achieved at that time when things accured according to person choice . It doesn't related to age