Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people.

It is normal for some people to entertain themselves by listening to music either in concert or in their home. However, other people argue that the government should to regulate a regulation in limiting noises because the noises can disturbance others.

First of all, one thinks that needs to remember are what kind of limitation and where it should be regulated? It is included volume and/or either in public space or at a home? Both of them have their own advantages and disadvantages. In the public space, the limitation noise regulation may reduce the crime rate because the crowded event like concert or festival usually attracts a thief pocket to take action. In addition, the concert audience often consumes alcohol that has a potential to next accident like drive car accidents. Then, in the residential area, the limitation noise regulation may make the neighbor around more behave and respect others privacy.

On the other hand, the limitation noise regulation, particularly in the time, also has drawbacks. As an example of this is a night festival event. If there is a limitation in the time, it will cut food stalls profits. Because in the event like that more people usually come after late. Then in concert, limitation in volume may harm creativity, because a heavy metal concert like "LinkinPark", a high volume is needed to entertain the audiences.

To sum up, a limitation of noise is good as long as it maintains in a good manner and in the right place. Places like resident area, a limitation noise regulation is good to provide a convenience felling. However, in a certain event like a concert and night festival, the regulation should not apply.