Some people think universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every

subject. Others believe that this is an unacceptable policy. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have had different opinions when it comes to policies at universities. Some say that universities must need to create a balance between boys and girls participants in almost all fields, although, others do not agree with this policy. This essay will discuss both views of the people and why I think it is not a way to solve problems.

To comments with if the universities make a law about having the same number of boys and girls in their courses, which will rapidly decrease inequality, women will be complete with men in many fields. As a result of the survey, the University of GTU showed that there were nearly 3 big universities in India that made law on having an equal number of students of both genders on their campus, in fact of this nearly 89% of increments observed in the overall women Participant rate at higher positions in local authorities. Therefore, these types of evidence prove that if the university allows only an equal number of pupils, which leads to a better future for girls, and they will play a vital role in many areas.

On the other hand, if it is necessary to have the same number of adults in classrooms, which leads to people who have to wait for others to join in courses. In addition, people try to quit their favorite courses. As a result, there were over 30,000 boys who could not participate in over 20 courses because the ratio of girls in these courses was relatively lower than boys in the university of GTU in 2019. So, although this policy improves the situation in gender equality, it creates many problems for many other students.

In conclusion, despite having an equal number of attendances in the rooms at universities creates the same atmosphere for any gender in many fields, which brings many obstacles in admission processes for boys in courses. I disagree with this policy because it has more disadvantages than benefits.