Some people think that we can use animals in any way for the benefits of human beings. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that human being is a most intelligent animal in the world. The more intelligent a person is the more creative or smarty they work. Therefore, some people believe that human beings can use animals in safe way to get more benefits from them. Others, feels it is a violation of animal rights. In my opinion, if human beings do not harm animals and still find the way to benefits from them, that it is considered to be a good idea. Otherwise, I strongly condemn the idea. In this essay I will further discuss the both opinions.

It is true that everyone have a tendency to believe what they see or hear and when someone harm the other creatures then we should take rigorous action against that person. Firstly, every one has a right to live whether you are animal or human beings. Therefore, hurting a speak less creature is a crime according to law of universe. Secondly, human beings are considered one of the greatest and intelligent species. So, we can find a way to develop new technology that help us to understand animals more and more, and used that technology to help them not harm them.

On the other hand, sometimes human kind are so desperate that they have to used the animals in order to survive in this world. For example, in the time of pandemic, sometimes scientist have no other choice to experiment on aminals and develop a vaccine by testing on animals and ensure that they work on human as well. Furthermore, in order to balance the nature, we have to monitor what is happening around us, and what species to growing fast or destroyed the nature. In that time we have to control the excessive species in order to save our crops or forest.

In conclusion, it is clear that every lives on our planet is precious. Being an intelligent species, we have to take care of them and preserve the endangered species as well. However, in desperate time need extraordinary measures. In the time of pandemic or other dangerous situations, human kind have to sacrifice some animals in the sake of human species.