some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the benefits of its outweigh the problems ?

Inventing a new global language to be an excellent idea in order to ease the communication between the nations. In my opinion, there are several drawbacks of it as compare to benefits of implement new world-wide language. This essay would discuss some of the major problems of this concept with my point of view.

Admittedly, international language provide common medium for communication. Firstly, understanding and learning of the any language has been a popular problem for any people. Also, if new language will be invented than it will take more time because language development contain many things like words and grammatical rules. Hence, we can say that it is not a permanent solution.Secondly, Since many countries depend on tourism and people earn money by guiding local tour in native language of tourist, with common language skill they will lose their job and source of income. Hence, global language will produce many questions regarding employment. On basis on this argument I believe that there will be no significant impact by using this concept in future.

Although, common language has a great impact on globalization people, in order to understand language huge effort is required. The government should introduce international curriculum for new language in education sector and it will be difficult to higher authorities to regulate it. Also, students are already suffered in learning native and many other languages where new language enforces the enormous amount of burden on them. Consequently, education level would be deteriorated. Moreover, new language creates more issues for old-aged people. At age of 60 to 70 learning new language is very difficult and nearly impossible. Apart from that, if new language will employ in future than they are not able to talk in global language of world and creates more issue related to traveling and tourism.

To conclude, I firmly believe that introducing world-wide language have more shortcomings as compare to its benefits. However language conflict related problems will be solved, learning new language requires arduous effort of individuals and all people have not same ability to acquire new skill immediatly. Therefore, this is not clear solution for integrate whole world using same linguistic skill as a new language.