Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Initially, some young people worked as mechanics or builders without learning in the university. In modern life, most young people prefer to go to university and just studying. This essay will take to discuss both sides and give some opinions.

Evidence suggests young people are good employees for the country because they have energy and they are hardworking and they can earn money at a young age and help the family. Work can keep young people away from, for example, addiction. However, as they learn without university and just to rely on experience, maybe they make a mistake. For example, builders will not build fantastic buildings so the economy isn’t improving and it's harmful for the country.

Some people believe young people should go to university. Because they can learn something new and improve science. They can invite something useful for society because the world always being changed and need new things. University gives more opportunities to young people for their life so they can choose the best work for themselves. But if young people just go to university, they don’t learn skills in the work and maybe they learn just theatrical and in emergency time, society has problems.

Overall, considering the points discussed above, I think some people should go to university and some people go to work and they link each other and help them. Because the country needs both of group people.