Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later Some people think that having these people give a talk to school students is the best way to tell them about the dangers of committing a crime Do you agree or disagree

It is true that ex-prisoners can become normal and young people more likely to accept talk with his or her real-life experiment about their experiences is the best way to discourage them from breaking the law. I completely agree with this point of view.

On the one hand, Ex-prisoners who have a lot of valuable experiments could share with young people the reasons why they become criminals and the prisoners have different stories. They will give you how to avoid crimes among young adults and the dangers of committing a crime, they suggest harsh prison conditions. In addition, they always feel bored and stressed. However, so I think that it would help prevent teenagers from taking part in illegal acts.

On the other hand, people make alternative measures to educate young people about the consequences of a criminal lifestyle. So, I think that those methods are less effective. Adolescents can learn about the dangers of a criminal life by watching movies about crime and punishment, but I believe that these types of films are more entertaining than educational. Another way would be for the teacher to teach their student how a person will be punished after committing a crime. If you have a criminal lifestyle, you will be punished by a person of authority such as a policeman or lawyer.

In conclusion, I fully support the view that the people who have turned their lives around after serving a prison sentence could help to deter teenagers from committing crimes.