Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In recent years, working in the same company is preferred by some people, whereas others believe that it is good to work in different companies throughout their life and according to my view, change of environment is necessary for better working output.

On the one hand, there are some reasons why people like to work in the same organization. The first one is that most people become habitual of their daily routine and they do not want to change their routine by changing locations for their work. For example, most people living in small cities prefer this habit. Another reason is that their chances of getting success are increased by remaining in the same company. For instance, an officer in a factory gets a promotion at ease due to his long experience in it. Thus, it is cleared that many people want to remain in the same place.

On the other hand, I believe that changing the working environment is good because it gives you an opportunity to explore different horizons. This activity is good for merchants who trade in different cities and sell their products such as hand-woven clothes and other similar items. By this, they generate huge revenue. If not doing this process, they might suffer huge losses in business. Furthermore, for getting a better skill it is beneficial to work in different sectors. Most of the people who earn their living through different NGOs have the calibre to excel in different fields as seen in developed countries. Hence, it is advantageous to keep rotating in different organizations.

In conclusion, while some individuals like to work in one company apart from many others. In my opinion, it is essential to do work in different companies to renew your experience.