Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Varied beliefs are thought on whether people need to either get stuck or change their firm. While, it is safe to remain in the old job, In my opinion, I believe that new knowledge or skills can be achieved from different workforce.

On the one hand, people feel accustomed with their institution they have chosen to work. This is so because, the employees are used to the traditions, norms and values of the business, which genuinely makes them acquire a feeling of fulfillment. In other words, they are relatively grounded in almost all disciplines of the organization which makes them feel at ease in discharging their respective duties. Additionally, the workers would have gained firm trust from their employers based on the numerous years spent considerably. For example, in situations where the employee shows up late at work, once there is existing trust, they are likely to be pardoned, thereby sustained in the business.

On the other hand, I would argue that a lot more benefits could be achieved through having to work for other institutions. Relevant ideas, however, can be learned and adopted when moving to organizations elsewhere. Take for instance, an organization where the vast majority of employees exhibit expertise in the use of machinery, new recruits could learn more advanced methods and skills. Another point worth considering is that, employees come into contact with other people from different cultural backgrounds, which promotes interpersonal relationship. Therefore gaining significant communication skills within one another, which becomes an ultimate advantage.

In conclusion, even though, it is risk-free remaining at one's default organization, I think additional knowledge is empirical to be achieved in other businesses.