Some school leavers tend to go traveling or work for a period of time before going to university directly. what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages

Having the number of school leavers used to go on a vacation or work for a short of time before taking part in university directly. In my point, it has both benefits and drawbacks.

Firstly, discussing benefits, Doing some things when you have not to responsible for studying are lit. You can use your amount of time to concentrate on works or vacations, specifically, you can do a lot of things such as relaxing and lying on the beach, get the sunshine on your skin, it will make you joyful feeling. Additionally, traveling is the period of time for you to take a break and become a good opportunity for thinking about private mistakes so that you can find solutions addressing them. On the other hand, you also choose to work in many places to possess an amount of money and get much more experience. If you do work relating to technique, you will be learned professional skills that it has never been taught at your school. And finally, when you have money, let us invest in the things you love, so interesting.

Being thoroughly considered, an issue always has two sides, advantages, and disadvantages so, in my opinion, it has pieces of drawbacks. Not only spend your time but it also harms your health. In the beginning, as we know, time is an extremely huge valuation. Once you use too much time on these things, you can not study on your own at accommodations and you have to know the importance of studying. Otherwise, working in Unhealthy environments can lead to diseases linking to breathing, lung cancer, and incidents that may occur anytime, anywhere.

In conclusion, as mentioned, traveling and working before preparing for the new school year have two sides, positive and negative things. Considering is a pivotal problem so you ought to clearly choose to perform these facts and give the best answer