Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, it became a trend to work during studies; eventhough pupil indulge in jobs while their free time, it can influence their academics in terms of loosing time and consideration. In this essay I will explain about potential causes of child labours and possible measures to preserve their education.

Currently, we are living in a compitative world, pupils are running behind academic achievements, but unfortunately a number of students are set apart from the mainstream because of money issue. First and formost reason behind student employment is scursity of money, hence they will try to secure money by any means. Pupil are finding their free time to work in different fields, thus it may cause the reduction of study hours. Some of the parents are not providing enough money for student's education, they thoughts that, money should be earned by pupil themselves, eventually it will come to pupil's head. A few of them are worried about the misery of family and take it as a voluntary effort to support family and own studies. Society also supports those who work for their studies and family, so certainly they will feel proud to do work in between their education.

On the otherhand, part time workers finds difficult to cope up with their studies occasionally, by lacking time and consideration. Some students miss their class sessions or feel tired to attend classes, this will surely affect their performance. Poor students mostly undergoes stressful experiences as they are concerned about securing funds for their requirements. Free education to their people should be the responsibility of governments, besides they can provide measures to prevent drop outs considerably. Governments can provide grants and scolarships to support poor childs who need family and educational support .

Overall, part time jobs are good and it will empower children unless it will imped their academics. Proper supervision for preventing impairment in education by allotting nesessery time and avoiding distraction can bring about academic excellence.