Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. What you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.

We are living in a highly competitive era where a teacher is playing a significant role in every student’s life. A lion’s share of teachers believes that studying in groups is beneficial to students, however, the rest go averse it. I tend to deem that it could more benefits if children study in groups rather than alone. This essay will cast light on both views before making a final note.

To begin with, there are ample benefits to students when they should prefer group studies. The predominant benefit is solving problems. To be more precise, if students are in trouble regarding any subjects or work hen they can easily get lots of solutions related to their problems during combined studies. Improving knowledge is another benefit for children. It means, in group studies, every student shares their personal opinion in a team and they can gain the right decision about their views when they have a wrong decision about any topic and also they are listening to creative ideas by other students. For instance, one of my friends who always prefer groups studies because he listens to everyone and improve their knowledge regarding academic subjects, so it is an aid in his final exams.

On the contrary, in spite of having some merits of group studies, it has some advantages also when students study alone. Initially, concentration is playing a vital role in study which is come only in studies alone. What is more, during study time, if students did not get full focus on their study then they cannot remember all topics about academic subjects. In addition, not only they make their own plan but also reading time is always considered in the study because some students choose to study at midnight while others in the morning. Hence, they can make their own plan according to their situation.

To recapitulate, it is rightly said that “a teacher is one who keeps past alive, understand the present, frames the future”. Although study alone at home is beneficial for students like full concentration, own plan, I firmly believe that problem solving, teamwork, creative ideas and many more are always helpful when students prefer combined studies.