Some Think That It Is More Important For Children To Engage In Outdoor Activities Instead Of Playing Video Games

Some people argue that they should let their kids to play outdoor activities instead of playing video games. Personally, I partly agree with this opinion and this essay will provide suitable reasons with explains and examples.

There are many advantages of supporting children to do outdoor activities. The first benefit is that children can play some sports such as football, basketball, and so on, which helps them improve both strength and stamina effectively. It also makes children gain a high immune system, which prevents lots of common diseases like fever, sore throat. Moreover, when kids play outdoor activities with friends, it creates a high opportunity to increase their friendships tightly. This also improves their communication skill greatly, which leads to being more mature in their future path.

On the other hand, It is unavoidable that we are living in an era in which entertainment activities are very developing, especially video games. Therefore, letting them play video games after a hard working day is a great way to relax and relieve stress. Moreover, video games have a lot of kinds suit for children and if parents allow their child to play these games, it will broaden children's knowledge and their imagination. For example, Minecraft is a video game that allows children to build houses or even creates unique designs. This increases their intelligence so good, many primary schools set up this game to study students about creativity.

In conclusion, I believe that the positive impacts on video games or having outside activities are equally and I recommend parents should balance between these two types of entertainment to take care of their children perfectly.