Some think that private companies should pay for pollution clean up while others say it should be a government s responsibility Discuss and state your own view

Nowadays, by developing industrial cities around the world, environment pollution is one of the most important challenges in majority of societies and there is a big debate between governments and private companies a bout responsibility of pollution cleanup.

Most environmental researches reveal that in industrial areas the chart of air pollution is ascend by increasing number of industries. Environmental experts believe that because of companies and industries role in pollution they should not neglect their responsibilities in environment problems and the burden of pollution cleanup is with private companies undoubtedly. These expert emphasize that private companies should spend more money and time to eliminate pollution cause and prevent increasing environmental problems.

In the other hand, most business experts believe that to facilitate production, the government should support companies in variety of hardships such as pollution problems. In addition companies managers believe that cost of pollution cleanup is very expensive for them and lack of money sources don`t let them to do it properly. Some of them don`t predict environmental cost in their budget annually and prefer to spend money in their other problems like supplying materials and employees salary.

In conclusion, pollution cleanup is an essential need in people`s life and it should done in a suitable way.in my opinion the governments should devise a plan to vanish pollution by utilize participating companies and organizations. Without special predicted plan to decrease pollution and urgent program to solve this problem it is undeniable that pollution will be the first issue on people`s life in future. To achieve a suitable solution, companies and governments should change their attitude to cooperation system by spending enough money and time.