Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online Is this a positive or negative development

We are living in the age of technology so the online courses become prevalent. Presumably, it has not only advantages but also disadvangtages, but i think the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

First and foremost, the adversity of online courses is that the students can not fully understand owing to a lot of effects are able to impact their study negatively such as noise and many others which leads to the results that their own later carreer path will be affected adversily because of the misunderstanding in study time. Moreover, students who study online could pay more prohibitive price to compare with those who study directly and the reason is that online courses force lecterers to have more modern eqqipments and pay more efforts to get through students.

On the other hand, its advantages are considered as more significantly, we all know that most of universities are located in big cities which means the students who live in the countryside have to move to city to study, it take huge amounts of time, money and efforts to adapt with new life. Luckily, online study is a great method to help them study at home. Similarly, if you are a senior and want to have more degrees, study online able you to save time as well as you can study whenever you are free thanks to the recorded videos. Another factor that we have to consider is that home is always a place that you feel most comfortable and literally speaking with familar asmotphere, you are capable to think wider and deeper which is strongly functional to your study.

We can conclude that, although some negative effects, study online is great way of study in which you can study more effectively