Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online.

Is this a positive or negative development?

The study through the internet is being popular these days, few universities are providing facilities to achieve a degree through the internet. It's a positive development because students can save their time, also it helps the student to get enrolled in any courses with minimal tuition fees.

Firstly, learning through the internet help to manage our time, we shouldn't go to the universities/ colleges for pursuing a degree. Those time we spend by moving to the university make us free and duration can be utilized in other creative works and jobs. The scholars focouses on the topic and utilize their valuable time in research and other activities. For example, getting a foreign university either student have to get a visa or have to allocate their whole day in their learnings, but it helps them to achieve learning through the help of internet.

Secondly, The achievement of the international degree is everyone dream. The distance learning course is an effective approach to get this, to attend the college scholars shouldn't have to get a visa or pay high. Economically online education cost less than offline education because the learner doesn't use their own resources. High level of quality education is pursued and his or her capability reading online improves. The Coursera is a popular website for gaining online education, it offers lots of courses throughout the globe along with the managed time and schedule. The online course is more effective than others for most of the generals in the busy world.

In conclusion, Learning through the online is most preferable due to time management, flexible, economic and it helps the

students to enhance their knowledge with a high level of the education system.