Some working parents believe childcare centers can provide the best care for their children. Others believe that family members like grandparents can do a better job. Discuss both view and give your opinion

There is a hot debate over who is suitable for taking care of children. While busy parents have a belief that their children should be sent to childcare house, I think that family members are more crucial for childcare.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that childcare center is attractive for children on account of several reasons. Firstly, there is a team of professional high-skilled caregivers with an educational course prepared carefully. Therefore, children can be well-educated since childhood, which paves the road for them on their intellectual development. In addition, no sooner do baby is sent to the baby center than they stand a chance of make acquaintances with new other friends at the same age. As a result, not only their interpersonal skill is increasingly enhanced at the early age, but also this will bring to children a sense of delight and happiness.

On the other hand, I have more belief that family members play a more integral role in childcare. The first main reason can be mentioned is, it is the unconditional love received from their grandparents that nurture their grandchildren’s passion since the early age, which may help them to fulfill their dreams. The next essential justification is, since family members do not have to be responsible for a numerous of children, they can pay more attention for their child for the sake of the health of their baby. For example, if their baby gets severe diseases, such as fever or sore throats, grandparents can divert all day on taking care of them. The last but not least important extent is, interacting regularly to grandparents since childhood can make children become more close to their family. Therefore, this may lay the foundation for tightening the long-lasting family bond as well as preserving traditional family culture values.

In conclusion, although some industrious parents argue that kindergarten is indispensable for the development of their child, I am of the opinion that it is more necessary for children to be taken care by their family members.