In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Why is this the case?

What can be done about this problem?

It is undeniable that, many modern technologies had invented in farming sector, despite the world is suffering from the issue of starvation in different developing countries. The essay will examine the causes and possible solution on given topic.

First and foremost, among several causes, uneven distribution of resources is the major reason of hunger. The problem of starvation can be seen mainly in under developed or developing countries, where due to inadequate finance they cannot store food as needed. Similarly, due to the lack of literacy and finance, they are unfamiliar with modern technology and research in farming sector.

However, civil war and conflict also create the situation of famine. For Instance, country like Syria and congo, many people abandon their job and home due to the greatest fear of war. This type of conflict leave the victim of starve. In additional, wastage of food mostly in restaurants and hotels and increasing construction business are another issue in agriculture. Such as, many hector fertile land are occupied by business man for the purpose of housing due to increasing population. The restaurants and hotels are wasting food without any regret, due to the lack of estimating idea. However, changing climate of the world, different harmful pesticide, increasing interest in white collar job are another reasons of increasing starvation problem.

Secondly, as per the some possible solutions, firstly the world need to united in one organization in the case to eliminating famine from the world by considering food as the primary needs of people. By reducing uneven distribution and sharing advance technology can be the first step. Additionally, by saving the fertile land from the construction business it can help to reduce hunger. For example, the particular government should implement the strict rules on farming land and provide new and effective idea on urbanization. While, by proving various subsidies and facilities to farmers, government can attract the new generation in farming, despite of administration job.

In conclusion, farming and food is one of the essential thing to survive for under developed and developed countries as well. So, the world should be united and government also give more focus on agriculture sector by providing various facilities.