In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the case What can be done about this problem Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge Write a

It can be seen that television plays an imperative role in people's life as a stress remover however, TV makes people less active in work and stop them from being socialized. I agree with this given notion because watching TV is not a kind of exercise and the hours spend by individuals are too high.

To commence with, generally individuals used to watch television after finish their either work or education. TV makes them stress less and give entertainment but due to this routine, people often become lazy less active cause when they watch TV in single position, it can effect on joints and also can harm their eyes. No one organs of body are in movement while watching TV, makes them less active mentally and physically. To illustrate, a report from the student of oxford university reveals that over 80% young individuals have joints problem,back problems and weak eyes just because of watching television continuously for 2 to 3 hours.

Furthermore, after finishing their work at workplace, most of people prefer to sit in front of television ans pass their huge leisure time rather then spending time with family members or neighbors. Therefore, people can not remain in touch afterwards and then being introvert. They can not even enjoy the gathering function . For instance, majority of people avoid attending social function in order to pass their precious time in watching TV and then they become unsocialized.

To conclude, in my perception, people are being less active and unsocialized because they spend massive portion of their free time in front of television and they igonore social gatherings and become introvert as a result.