In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry Why is this the cases What can be done this problem

In the contemporary life, there is a development in technology that may be beneficial for all sectors in society, amongst those is agriculture. It is witnessed that many types of outstanding progress have been made throughout period to boost the yield in upper levels. Neverthless, the problem of starving population still appears on end. This essay is going to discuss about some probable reasons for this conflict and suggest the best solutions to cope with.

In terms of the advances made in agriculture, there is no longer be difficult to invest for an automatic agriculture machine anymore. Tools like tractors can bring farmers a huge productivity so that they could have more profits compared to manual croping. Besides, evolution in agriculture creates opportunities for developing countries to have higher living standards in the long-term, which means they would be given the chance to keep up with developed nations.

On the flip side, there are some matters that need to be evaluated by looking at the big picture of situation in order to point out causes of many people around the world still going hungry. Firstly, it might come from the government policy for importing and exporting agricultural products. If they do not have a good management system to correctly count the amount of domestic consumption annually, it can be understandable that they may drive residents to the verge of hunger. Secondly, due to the ambition of firms in some developing countries, they tend to be willing to accelerate the speed of evolvement as soon as possible. This leads to the fact that exported foods will be transported excessively to foreign nations, which helps them gain some more income though results in a bigger issue of food supplies in their country.

In conclusion, this problem must have been continuous and just can be stopped by a proper management policy in agriculture, from measuring new and efficient rules for goods production and distribution to encouraging agricultural manufacturers to think more about the stomach of their domestic customers.