The spread of multinational companies and the resulting increase of globalisation produce positive effects to everyone.Do you agree or disagree ?

In this modern era, most of country welcoming MNC and oversea organization.Consequently , globalization increased and world become global village.Whether this trend is advantageous to everyone or not.However,i strongly believe to this statement.My stance is justified further.

There are numerous advantages of globalisation on everyone.To initiate ,inviting multinational companies is enhance trade and business of host country and consequently increase the economy of respected nation and also it could help to improve infrastructure of particular area, public transport system ,education quality.To cap it all, higher employment opportunity.Moreover,numerous people travell to the country for business and tourism purpose ,which increased foreign exchange in host nation.Also ,its contributes to the country's economy.

In addition to this,due to globalization food industry also grown up and dwellers can avail opportunity to devour variant food and its recepies.not only food industry but new medicines and drugs are improved.

Neverthless,despite having ample of advantages, there are few dangers are observed,the most concerning one is that the pollution.This is to say, plenty of MNC and foreign industries exhaust dirty water and toxic gases into the atmosphere which leads to water and air contamination respectively.

To conclude,wrap up the discussion, although few danges like pollution, my reason justified that globalization boost economy and create higher job opportunity.so ,i believe that these trend is beneficial rather than being an impediment.