Stress is now a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause this stress, and how can we reduce it?

In the world of today, due to advancement in all industries human faced stress in any nook and cranny of the world. In this essay, I shall discuss some reasons why this has occurred and suggest some ways forward.

To embark on, there are several reasons of local community throughout people face stress, First and foremost, technology revolution is pivotal issue for this because of people use every technical equipment in their life that is why, they do not have any type of relaxation, even in their holiday they connected with their work life. In addition to this, competition among people is crucial for producing stress. People have work hard to get sufficient income to survive their family in this costly world. For this reason, they receive high grade in their education life because, if they not obtain enough percentage, large company denied their approval. Consequently, children and young people both faced this tremendous situation in their routine life.

Tacking such problems will not be easy, but there are several measures that can be taken. To begin with people and government implement limit to use internet related machinery in their workplaces as well as, private companies owner and manager also give freedom to their employees to leave every task in office and chill with their family. Moreover, government invite some multinational organizations in their nation to increase opportunity for latest employee. For this reason, competition should maintain and student not get high score in their academic.

By way of conclusion, there are many factor around us today which lead to stress. But, if people set regulation on internet uses and maintain competition among people, almost high amount of stress will relief to people's life.