Students in school and university learn far more by lessons with their teachers compared to other sources(example: television and internet). Do you agree or disagree?

It is indisputable fact that learning is a never ending process as we have umpteen resources these to keep ourselves updated on the information withheld in our surroundings. As any educational institute be it school or university provide every individual with a teacher or guider who guides a pupil throughout. But irrespective of the fact that we are evolving a lot in this ear we are been given a lot more as expected and are flooded with information with the widespread of various media platforms.

Firstly, schools are not only a source which provides us with adequate academic knowledge but also try to indulge students in various extracurricular activities those are mandatory for every pupil. As this plays a pivotal role in improvement of an individual as a whole. This conventional based information is the medium through which one can imbibe good habits and becomes more sense-able towards his or her responsibilities. These attributes includes discipline, moral values, etiquette and many more.

secondly, giving a child the total independent environment to inculcate , they might get misled by the lack of information because internet and television can not correct the student timely when required as any teacher can. on the other hand these mediums of media can work as an extra source in addition to the skills or knowledge they acquire.

To sum up, i believe that knowledge though is flooded in this bewildered time span, one should not forget that the traditional ways of learning has always been considered important in contrast to modern ways. Irrespective of the fact that, media has a lot more importance but distance education which has no feedback channelization might create a catastrophe in a students brain.