Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is ofen argued that conventional way of studying is far more fruitful than online learning. However, I totally agree with this notion and i believe classroom studies provide abundant opportunity to learners and helps in holistic development of the child.

To commence on, students learn various skills in schools with regard to studies. Students in schools indulge in various activities with their classmates , which eventually educate them regarding teamwork, co-ordination and good communication .For example- sports build the leadership qualities in the pupil ,at the same time realises the child about his potential and interest. Morever, the bond of friendshipness generates by going to educational institutes, meeting the peers and building the memories with them. In contrast, with online studies, it is a daunting to interact with classmates personally and to build essential qualities and values . Therefore, classroom studies broadens the horizans of the children that cannot be achieved through online learning.

Additionally, educational organisations provide a congenial envioronment to study. On the one hand, pin drop silence in the exams enable the learner to fully concenterate and show their knowledge ,while online exams somehow distract the tutee if the network is bad or there is any noise at home. On the other hand, the supervision of mentors in schools benefits in resolving the queries and assess the aptitude of the pupil., whereas this can not be fully attained by online learning.Hence, the difference in atmosphere really affect the study and hamper the progress.

To conclude, undoubtedly, traditional learning ways have beneficial impact on the progression of the students such as peer involvement , teacher's supervision and good atmosphere that is unable to find while studying online .