A successful person is one who earns a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The above sentences claims that the successful person is person with bulk amount of the money. I completely agree with the above line. As the money is the feedback of the effort put on to the work. Many engineers, doctor’s and scientist are wealthy enough with the great effort pulled in the past.

Firstly, I would like to elaborate my stand in the more convenient way. An individual’s life is mixture of up’s and down. So with the phase the resultant is directed towards the big amount of the money which could help an individual. So the struggle towards up’s and down make the successful person and the result of which is lot of money.

Furthermore, many successful business man like Mukesh ambani have achieve a lot of the money with that of hard work during the phase. For example, A.P Sindhu always believed that a person is known by the wealth than that of the other things. Yet there are many politicians who earn money with the wrong activities. So this person cannot be termed as successful person. As it evolved many wrong activities for money. Likewise, many dons are also there which have big amount of the money as they do harmful activities. So good deeds and money are the key thing for the success of an individual.

Moreover, I conclude that the money come from the hard work and thus the combination the money and hard work leads to a successful. Hard work and money are the two wheel for the successful life. Thus I conclude that a person become successful by the means of the money.