A successful person is one who earns a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world becomes modernized day by day. People are becoming rich by there hardworking and knowledge. In the current circumstances, people think the money is only things that they able to become the successful person. In this statement, I argue that the person is achieving success is not only to earn lots of money. People can achieve the successful tag from the good education and the good human morality.

On the one hand, the money is the very necessary thing to become happy because we can do anything with money. We can live our life with very luxuries way to buy the very expensive things like well-decorated building, expensive vehicles, buying lots of property. People can fulfill their own demand to spend lots of money. The parents can able to enroll their child in the very high reputed school and be providing the very good facilities to them in their own childhood time. Additionally, they can spend money on buying the most expensive clothes, latest technological gadgets, and accessories. In the world today, the people looking eyes is becoming different who has lots of money.

on the other hand, the person is also successful who has the good education and good morality and ethics. There are multiple numbers of problems in the current society such as terrorism, rape and other different kinds of crimes so, such kind of crime is reduced from the well-education and good human behavior.The person who is working in the field of social service without any condition such kind of person can get the blessings. People should try to share the good thing which will fruitful to the society. Such people also be a ranking of successful people because people can remember them in every moment. The good morality can help to preserve the humanity in the society. Those people are always immortal in the human heart.

In conclusion, the money is also the valuable thing to become a successful person. People remember such kind of people until he has money after that they might forget them but the people who have the good education and good human behavior is always a light of the society and they are ranking in the successful person in the society. People remember and follow and tell the story of that person in the century of time. so, to become a successful person human need to be a good education and the human behavior.