Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are certain consideration of factor which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine whether or not successful sports professionals should earn quite a lot more money than people in other significant occupations. Personally I think that this is completely fair that successful sports players earning much more money than others. Because It has evidently has several reasons, which I will explain below.

The first reason coming to mind substantiating my point is concerned with this issue that reaching millions of people and satisfied them with success is amazing business. The best example that fit this notion is football players. Although they can play just approximately 15 years, earning millions of dolars is enough well living with high quality their rest of life. In addition, It goes without saying that there might be a risk to being injured and not to play football anymore. That is also why earning good money.

Another vital reason which deserve some words here is that the successful players are role models for children. It is imortant to consider that encourages children to increase interested for sports. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my younger brother who is 8 years old. For instance, he is fan of Messi the player of Barcelona and has made decision to register footbal team. Without a shadow of doubt, these kind of players impress not only children but also adult.

Having a considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that it is crystal clear two major factors I explained are satisfying people and being a role model for children. I strongly advocate my points owing to they are well enough convincing reasons form my approval.