Task2: Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization.

Why might this be the case?

What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Having an opinion supposed that in the modern life, many people choose to independently business rather than doing a dependent job because they not only want to become a boss but also making a lot of money from private enterprises. Without advantages, this thing definitely has a couple of drawbacks.

First, it is the fund problem. A start-up can not succeed if they do not have enough money to operate their company. As reality reflected, predominantly organisation had given up after a couple of years trying to make a lot of efforts owning to lacking finance. They need money for import and export, pay for employees, research, promotion, and production. You can be in debt and impossible for operation. And of course, you do not need to worry about that if you are an official employee

Secondly, the ability and knowledge in many areas are obligations. To become a boss, you must own competencies in many fields and you work better than all of your workers. Knowing related information in different domains helps to make decisions much easier and guiding everyone to rectify their falses. By contrast, a staff never think about that, you just need to know about your professional skills.

And finally, that are external elements. For example, the covid 19 pandemic has been changing all works related to business, leads to many difficulties for direct selling and opportunities for e-commerce business. In that circumstances, creative actions to improve your company are necessary.

In conclusion, if you want to be a mighty boss, you will need to study a lot and use your brain effectively. By contrast, an employee just does the deligated works which have from senior. Considering because private enterprises are hazardous and you have to choose between the stability and dangers when working in business