There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music?.is the traditional music more important for a country than the international music we heard nowadays?

There is a question in importance of music. Basically, music consists of rhytm and sound. Rhytm and sound always come together such as in everytime we talk, in bus engine, in people's step, even in a wave of water affected by a falling of splashing rain. Music is a sign of movement, and a sign of life.Without music, we just a silence.

Inspired of the nature sound, traditional music was created. This is why traditional music has each character in each place. Every place has its nature, and each nature captured by multi intrepretation of person. Therefore traditional music always brings a listener to the place whereit comes from and becomes an identity of a country. A traditional music is a symbol of a country, a great culture that shows a community of people personality.

In another hands, we live in a universe where a difference is absolutely real. Sometime we do not to insist with identity. We particularly show our university to walk together with a thuosand different culture.

Beside of show how deep our traditional music brings a happiness and peace, we also try to understand that modern music is more global than traditional music consecuently, the modern music is usually more easy to be understood by majority human.This music commonly listened across of country, by the music people can send message easily.

To sum up, this will be greater if we can be united without leaving our identity. Thus, perhaps a combination of traditional and modern music can be one of ways to make it comes true